all-cooking-classes

Past Classes

Past Cooking Classes

Easy InstaPot Pork Carnitas Taco Dinner

Tuesday, January 10, 2023 - 6:00pm

Annual Kids’ Holiday Cookie Baking Party

Thursday, December 15, 2022 - 6:00pm

Save On Gift Certificates Black Friday Thru Cyber Monday!!!

Monday, November 28, 2022 - 11:59pm

Delectable Chocolate Truffles

Thursday, November 17, 2022 - 6:00pm

Kids Class: Spooky Treats

Thursday, October 27, 2022 - 5:00pm

Spring Break Kids’ Snacks

Wednesday, April 13, 2022 - 5:30pm

Seafood Stuffed Salmon with Beurre Blanc Sauce

Wednesday, March 23, 2022 - 6:00pm

Instagram Live: Galentine’s Cooking Lesson- Chocolate ...

Tuesday, February 15, 2022 - 6:00pm

Kids Class: I ❤️ Cookies

Thursday, February 10, 2022 - 6:00pm

Healthy-Ish Chicken Pot Pie Class

Wednesday, January 19, 2022 - 6:30pm

Learn More About Chef Anna’s Cooking Classes

    All are required

    anna