all-cooking-classes

All Cooking Classes

Cooking Classes

Spring Break Kids’ Snacks

Wednesday, April 13, 2022 - 5:30pm

Seafood Stuffed Salmon with Beurre Blanc Sauce

Wednesday, March 23, 2022 - 6:00pm

Instagram Live: Galentine’s Cooking Lesson- Chocolate ...

Tuesday, February 15, 2022 - 6:00pm

Kids Class: I ❤️ Cookies

Thursday, February 10, 2022 - 6:00pm

Healthy-Ish Chicken Pot Pie Class

Wednesday, January 19, 2022 - 6:30pm

Kids Class: Annual Holiday Cookie Baking Party

Wednesday, December 15, 2021 - 5:00pm

Save On Gift Certificates Black Friday Thru Cyber Monday!!!

Monday, November 29, 2021 - 11:59pm

Kids Class: Thanksgiving Yummies

Friday, November 19, 2021 - 6:00pm

Mastering Techniques- How to Pan Sear Proteins

Wednesday, November 10, 2021 - 6:00pm

Kids Class- Steamed Thai Chicken Dumplings, Mini Hand Pie

Friday, October 22, 2021 - 6:00pm

Learn More About Chef Anna’s Cooking Classes

    All are required

    anna